Date: 29th April 2016 at 6:56pm
Written by:

Aberdeen have seen four players named in the PFA Scotland Premiership Team of the Year.

All players named in the respective divisional Teams of the Year will receive a medal to acknowledge their achievements across the year at the PFA Scotland Player of the Year Awards Dinner at the Hilton Glasgow this Sunday.

Aberdeen are represented in the Premiership side obviously, and the players selected were Shay Logan, Jonny Hayes, Kenny McLean and Graeme Shinnie.

Ladbrokes Premiership Team of the Year:

Scott Bain (Dundee)
Shay Logan (Aberdeen)
Alim Ozturk (Heart of Midlothian)
Andrew Davies (Ross County)
Kieran Tierney (Celtic)
Jonny Hayes (Aberdeen)
Kenny McLean (Aberdeen)
Graeme Shinnie (Aberdeen)
Kane Hemmings (Dundee)
Leigh Griffiths (Celtic)
Greg Stewart (Dundee)

aberdeen Bloggers

Join The Vital Debate