Date: 10th March 2009 at 7:41pm
Written by:

The winner, with a 53% majority of the vote was Dutch defender Dave Bus, who signed in January 2008. Bus left 7 appearances later, in the summer after some truly horrid displays for the dons.

In second place, with 18% of the vote was anonymous left back Dan Smith, who failed to make any impact whatsoever on the first team and now plays for Gateshead.
The other 3 contenders: Jonathan Smith, Dyron Daal and Jonathan Kurrant all won around 10% of the vote.

Full results are as follows:

Dave Bus -53%
Dan Smith – 18%
Dyron Daal – 10%
Jonathan Smith – 10%
Jonathan Kurrant – 9%